Local Government Elections 2017

Returning Officer Details

Returning Officer: Colin Norman

Location:  Dungog Shire Council Meeting Room

Contact Phone: 4905 0150

Election Dates

Pre-poll voting commences:  28 August 2017

Election Day: 9 September 2017

Non - Residential Roll Applications

An individual or group querying their eligibility to enrol are advised to seek their own independent advice as the NSWEC, lacking any property information, is not able to do so.


Non-residential Roll Individual Application

Non-residential Roll Nominee Application

Polling Places

Clarence Town Public School, Marshall Street, Clarence Town

Dungog Public School, 9 Chapman Street, Dungog

Paterson Public School, Webbers Creek Road, Paterson

Vacy School of Arts Hall, 779 Gresford Road, Vacy

Gresford School of Arts Hall, 42 Park Street, East Gresford

Pre-Poll Locations

Dungog Returning Officers Office, Meeting Room, Dungog Council Chambers, 198 Dowling Street, Dungog