NSW Electoral Commission Declaration of Election

NSW Electoral Commission Declaration of Election.

On 23 December 2021, the NSW Electoral Commission formally declared the results of the local government elections for Dungog Shire Council Wards A, B and C. 

Congratulations to all our new and returning Councillors. 

Previously the NSW Electoral Commission had declared that the Mayor, Cr John Connors, was elected uncontested on 4 December 2021.

The results of the election declared on 23 December 2021 are:

Ward A Councillors
Michael Dowling
Michael Tobin

Ward B Councillors
Stephen Low
Jessica Clarke

Ward C Councillors
Digby Rayward
Bradley Bale

The formal declaration can be viewed here https://vtr.elections.nsw.gov.au/LG2101/dungog/results and is also displayed on the outside noticeboard at the Council Administration Centre, 198 Dowling Street, Dungog.