Dungog Shire Councillors

Dungog Shire is divided into three (3) Wards and has nine (9) elected members.  Each Ward has three (3) elected representatives.

 

'A Ward' Councillors

 

                    Cr John Connors                      Mayor

Contact:

Email: johnconnors.dsc@gmail.com 

Mobile:  0418 272 197       

  

Cr Tracy Norman

Contact:

Email: tracy.norman@dungog.nsw.gov.au

Mobile: 0427 047 336

Cr Jan Lyon

Contact:

Email: jan.lyon@dungog.nsw.gov.au

Mobile: 0429 921 886

'B' Ward Councillors

      Cr Digby Rayward                     

 

Contact:

Email: digrayward@gmail.com

 

 

Cr Steve Low AM

Deputy Mayor

Contact:

Phone:  02 4996 4022

Email: steve_low@bigpond.com

Cr Greg Riley

Contact:

Email: gregr@cml-group.com.au

'C' Ward Councillors

Cr Glenn Wall

Contact:

Email: gdwall@bigpond.net.au

Phone: 02 4938 9462

Mobile: 0428 389 462

 

Cr Robert Booth

Contact:

Email: muddybricks142@gmail.com

Mobile: 0409 938 233

Cr Kate Murphy

Contact:

Email: kate.murphy@dungog.nsw.gov.au

Mobile: 0429 923 213

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Downloads:

Ward Map 2020